The Year of Engineering 2018

Report of the discussion held on the 12th June 2018 in Cholmondeley Room, House of Lords

Chair – Professor the Lord Broers
• Stephen Metcalfe MP, Government Envoy for the Year of Engineering
• Chi Onwurah MP, Shadow Minister for Industrial Strategy
• Oxana Grigoryeva, Business Development Manager, Robert Bosch Limited
• Ruby Holmes, Assembly and Manufacturing Leadership Development Trainee, Rolls Royce