The year of Engineer 2018

Report of the discussion held on the 28th of November in the Cholmondeley Room, House of
Chair – Professor the Lord Broers

• Stephen Metcalfe MP – Government Envoy for the Year of Engineering,
• Hamse Hassan – Trainee Technician at AECOM
• Laura Reardon – Senior Safety Consultant at Atkins SNC-Lavalin
• Professor the Lord Mair

APPEG -Minutes- 28-11-2018